About

Contact Us

Bishop Eustace Preparatory School
5552 Rt. 70
Pennsauken, NJ 08109

Get Directions
Main: (856) 662-2160 | SchoolOffice@eustace.org
Fax: (856) 662-0025

Below is a list of our offices and their contact information: 

 
Office E-mail Extension
Academic Dean AcademicDean@eustace.org 214
Admissions Admissions@eustace.org 240
Advancement Advancement@eustace.org 252
Alumni Alumni@eustace.org 280
Athletics Athletics@eustace.org 248
Campus Ministry CampusMinistry@eustace.org 390
College Placement and Guidance CollegePlacementandGuidance@eustace.org 217
Dean of Students DeanOfStudents@eustace.org 299
Finance Office Finance@eustace.org 223
Financial Aid FinancialAid@eustace.org 213
Headmaster  Headmaster@eustace.org 211
Library Library@eustace.org 231
Main Office SchoolOffice@eustace.org 210
Nurse's Office Nurse@eustace.org 298
Pallottine Ministry PallottineMinistry@eustace.org 328
Registrar Registrar@eustace.org 215
School Store    SchoolStore@eustace.org 272
Student Activities Activities@eustace.org 343
Technology Technology@eustace.org 401
Transportation Transportation@eustace.org 380
Tuition Tuition@eustace.org 330

*For contact information of the academic departments, please see their individual webpages.

If you have a general Bishop Eustace question, check the Ask the Crusader page.



Experiencing a problem with our website?  Visit Web FAQs.

Email comments or suggestions to Advancement@eustace.org

Bishop Eustace Preparatory School

5552 Route 70, Pennsauken, NJ 08109-4798

Phone: 856.662.2160


©2016 Bishop Eustace Preparatory School | Privacy Policy | Weather  | Contact Us  | Web FAQs